top of page

How is everyone?

It's been a long couple of years and I hope you are all doing well. Between buying a house, Covid, home schooling and work, I have not posted a blog in quite some time. During Covid, I was not in the right frame of mind to write, but I did devour many books and watch way too many movies. So many of us were in survival mode, trying to stay safe, take care of ourselves while staying busy at home.


Now that school has returned to in-person classes, I have been busy working on my second novel, The Soccer Mom. It is really starting to shape up and I am looking forward to completing the rest of the manuscript.


I'd love for you to share how you are and how everyone has managed through these unprecedented times. As life starts to return to a more normal state, I hope that everyone is enjoying the start of Autumn along with many fall favorites like apples and pumpkins, corn mazes and brilliant-colored leaves, Halloween and hay rides.


What do you love most about Autumn? Send me a message or comment on my Facebook post.


Take good care and stay well.

XO Sue

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page