top of page

Books, Books and More Books

I haven't been writing blogs lately but rather focusing my time and efforts on an amazing website, Upparent.com. It is a parenting resource with recommendations on venues, events, restaurants, theater performances, destinations, apps, toys, gifts and much more on a National level as well as many major cities including Philadelphia, New York, Chicago, Boston, Los Angeles and others. But my favorite lists to write are Books. Children's books on different topics and themes from Being to Good Friend to Sharing to Manners to Inspiring True Stories. We not only share why we love each book we recommend, but also why it is important for children. This is not your average book synopsis. I invite you to check it out by simply clicking on the Upparent.com tab on my website. Our book lists are there, along with photos of some of my favorite books.

I will be publishing another blog very soon - The 3,000 Book Blog. My kids and I have now read over 3,000 books and I am sharing my experience as well as the reason I kept track on our Goodreads Account. It isn't the reason you think.

I welcome your comments and feedback. Feel free to email me at suekrawitz@outlook.com. I hope you will check out Upparent.com as well as our amazing children's book lists!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page